

Corporate Information

Chief Financial Officer

Ashish Mehta

Auditors

B S R & Co. LLP Chartered Accountants

Registrar and Transfer Agent

TSR Darashaw Consultants Private Limited C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Vikhroli West, Mumbai – 400 083

Tel. No.: +91 22 6656 8484 E-mail: csg-unit@tcplindia.co.in Website: www.tcplindia.co.in

73rd Annual General Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 3.00 p.m. (IST) Through Video Conference facility

Dividend Recommended for FY 2020-21

₹ 3 per equity share (300% on face value of ₹ 1 each)

Book Closure Date

Friday, June 11, 2021 to Thursday, June 17, 2021

Company Secretary

Yashaswin Sheth

Bankers

State Bank of India

Axis Bank Limited

BNP Paribas

Citibank N.A.

HDFC Bank Limited

ICICI Bank Limited

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Union Bank of India

Yes Bank Limited

Registered Office

23rd Floor, Lodha Excelus

New Cuffe Parade,

Off Eastern Freeway,

Wadala, Mumbai - 400 037

CIN: L36992MH1948PLC014083

Tel. No.: +91 22 6232 7400

E-mail: investor_relations@rallis.com

Website: www.rallis.co.in

