

Composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees

Board of Directors:

Name of the Director		Category
>	Mr. Bhaskar Bhat (Chairman)	Non-Independent, Non-Executive
>	Dr. C. V. Natraj	Independent, Non-Executive
>	Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha	Independent, Non-Executive
>	Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker	Independent, Non-Executive
>	Mr. R. Mukundan	Non-Independent, Non-Executive
>	Mr. Sanjiv Lal (Managing Director & CEO)	Executive

Board Committees

Rallis India Limited has constituted the following Board Committees:

Audit Committee

- ➤ Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker (Chairperson)
- Dr. C. V. Natraj
- > Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha
- Mr. R. Mukundan

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- > Dr. C. V. Natraj (Chairman)
- Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker
- Mr. R. Mukundan



Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- > Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha (Chairperson)
- Mr. R. Mukundan
- Mr. Sanjiv Lal

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- Mr. R. Mukundan (Chairman)
- > Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha
- Mr. Sanjiv Lal

Risk Management Committee

- Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha (Chairperson)
- Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker
- Mr. Sanjiv Lal

Safety, Health, Environment and Sustainability Committee

- > Dr. C. V. Natraj (Chairman)
- Mr. R. Mukundan
- Mr. Sanjiv Lal