

Composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees

Board of Directors:

Name of the Director		Category
>	Mr. S. Padmanabhan (Chairman)	Non-Independent, Non-Executive
>	Dr. C. V. Natraj	Independent, Non-Executive
>	Mr. Narain Duraiswami	Independent, Non-Executive
>	Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker	Independent, Non-Executive
>	Mr. R. Mukundan	Non-Independent, Non-Executive
>	Mr. Gyanendra Shukla	Executive
	(Managing Director & CEO)	

Board Committees

Rallis India Limited has constituted the following Board Committees:

Audit Committee

- > Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker (Chairperson)
- > Dr. C. V. Natraj
- Mr. Narain Duraiswami
- Mr. R. Mukundan

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- > Dr. C. V. Natraj (Chairman)
- Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker
- Mr. Narain Duraiswami
- Mr. R. Mukundan



Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- Dr. C. V. Natraj (Chairman)
- Mr. R. Mukundan
- Dr. Gyanendra Shukla

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- Mr. Narain Duraiswam (Chairman)
- Mr. R. Mukundan
- > Dr. Gyanendra Shukla

Risk Management Committee

- Mr. Narain Duraiswami (Chairman)
- Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker
- Mr. Dr. Gyanendra Shukla
- Ms. Subhra Gourisaria

Safety, Health, Environment and Sustainability Committee

- > Dr. C. V. Natraj (Chairman)
- Mr. R. Mukundan
- > Dr. Gyanendra Shukla

Executive Committee

- > Mr. S. Padmanabhan (Chairman)
- Dr. C. V. Natraj
- Mr. Narain Duraiswami
- Dr. Gyanendra Shukla